Linux Software Map: Caml Light


  • Version: 0.71
  • Entered-date: 1996-02-06
  • Description: Caml Light is an implementation of the Caml programming language, a strongly-typed, functional language from the ML family. The package comprises a batch compiler, an interactive toplevel system, Lex&Yacc tools, and a comprehensive library, including a Tk-based GUI.
  • ftp://ftp.inria.fr/lang/caml-light/
  • Keywords: Caml ML SML programming language compiler
  • Author: Xavier.Leroy@inria.fr (Xavier Leroy) Damien.Doligez@inria.fr (Damien Doligez) Francois.Rouaix@inria.fr (Francois Rouaix) Jerome.Vouillon@inria.fr (Jerome Vouillon) Pierre.Weis@inria.fr (Pierre Weis)
  • Maintained-by: caml-light@pauillac.inria.fr (The Caml Light team)
  • Copying-policy: Copyright INRIA, all rights reserved. Redistribution is free for non-commercial use.
Note: Not all entries contain correct, complete filenames or URLs. FTP sites often refuse connections due to excessive traffic. If you have difficulty with the provided links to individual files, try the first link, which is usually to a directory or web site for the program as a whole.
Up to Linux Software Map