Linux Software Map: Y.E.S. (Your Electronic Songbook)

  • Version: 2.01
  • Entered-date: 1995-07-25
  • Description: Program to see EsAC (Essener Assoziativ Code) Melodies in Notes, play, transpose, strip, oktavate ... Y.E.S. is a program to make representation of our melodies (more than 12.000, 8000 free available on the same server...). Monophonic notator with Chords and Text.
  • yeslinux.2.01.tgz/
  • Keywords: Music Sound Notation
  • Author: Ulrich Franzke / Bochum / Germany
  • Platforms: Linux, XView. (Versions for DOS and Windows on the same server.)
  • Copying-policy: Shareware
Note: Not all entries contain correct, complete filenames or URLs. FTP sites often refuse connections due to excessive traffic. If you have difficulty with the provided links to individual files, try the first link, which is usually to a directory or web site for the program as a whole.
Up to Linux Software Map